Bola Egunjobi

My WordPress.com Weblog

What a Day!

Posted by Bola Egunjobi on November 15, 2007

I went to bed at 5am on Thursday morning, having been up all night reading blogs on the Internet and joining a small handful of conversations on behalf of Chellgrove office chairs. I created Chellgrove’s own first blog on blogspot.com at 3am and then spent the next couple of hours formatting it and writing its first 2 posts.

I went to bed at 5am and was up again at 6am(!) to arrive at a Business Network meeting just in time at 7am. The sleepless night spoilt the whole of Thursday for me: I was so tired that I could not focuss clearly enough to get any serious other work done, so I spent the day reading blogs and joining a few more conversations on behalf of Chellgrove.

I had planned to go to bed early tonight so that I will have a good alert day tomorrow. But then I got the idea to create this personal blogat about 10pm, so here I go again creating, formatting and posting on a new blog late into the night.

But I will call it a day now. I have a meeting with my business coach on Friday, and possibly a Business Club meeting too. And I have some very specific product-pricing work to do for Chellgrove. Good night!

Leave a Reply

 
